BRES School Governance Team

 

 

 

 

School Governance Team

2016-2017

Shannon Miller - Principal (Chairman)

smiller@fannin.k12.ga.us

Gini Bell -  School Representative (Vice Chairman)

gbell@fannin.k12.ga.us

Katrina Jourdan- School Representative

kjourdan@fannin.k12.ga.us

Mandy Henderson - Parent Liaison (Assistant Secretary)

mhenderson@fannin.k12.ga.us

Cindy Quinn - Community Representative

Amy Mason - Community Representative

amason@fannin.k12.ga.us

Sherry Holloway - Parent Representative

sholloway@fannin.k12.ga.us

Martha Williams - Parent Representative (Secretary)

mwilliams@fannin.k12.ga.us

School Governance Team

Meetings are held at 3:45 p.m.

in the Conference Room

 

 


Thursday, August 25, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017