BRES School Governance Team

 

 

 

 

School Governance Team

2017-2018

April Hodges - Principal (Chairman)

ahodges@fannin.k12.ga.us

Erin Colbert -  School Representative

ecolbert@fannin.k12.ga.us

Katrina Jourdan- School Representative

kjourdan@fannin.k12.ga.us

Mandy Henderson - Parent Liaison (Executive Assistant)

mhenderson@fannin.k12.ga.us

Amy Buchanan- Community Representative

abuchanan@fannin.k12.ga.us

Amy Mason - Community Representative

amason@fannin.k12.ga.us

Sherry Holloway - Parent Representative

sholloway@fannin.k12.ga.us

Rose Schueneman - Parent Representative

 

School Governance Team

Meetings are held at 3:45 p.m.

in the Conference Room

 

 


August 24, 2017

 September 21, 2017

 October 25, 2017

 December 7, 2017

 January 25, 2018

 February 22, 2018

 March 22, 2018

 April 26, 2018